Thursday, January 27, 2011


After their successful run at the Vivre Fort's 100 Bachelors last September 2010, the guys of Vfort are now back and are ready for big time fame. They are recently recording singles that they are planning for release this 2011. The guys are indeed here once more to swoon you and sweep you off your feet. Despite one of the former members leaving the group, still the five left sill surely bring nice sounds to your ears.

They have released demo singles already - a version of Uncle Kracker's "Follow Me" and an OPM song "Mahal na Mahal Kita". Here's the latter song and enjoy listening. Congrats and hope for more success in 2011 to the five of you. Kristoff Guela, Kerwin Caballero, Miguel Lago, Visam Arenas and Brian Galicia.


Youtube Link:
Photo Credits: Vfort Fb Page

No comments:

Post a Comment